» History News: Congratulations to Our 2021-2022 Mr. James E. Campbell Student Leadership Awards Recipients!

March 9, 2022
News & Notes, History News

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 James E. Campbell Student Leadership Award Recipients!

Mia Douglas- Benedict College

Arianna Bastian-Benedict College

Jay Scott- College of Charleston

Ana Rucker- College of Charleston

MUSEUM TOURS: We offer self-guided tours Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1030AM-12PM and 2PM-330PM. Large groups limited 25 people or less per time slot.

ARCHIVES: Researchers must have a consultation BEFORE making a research appointment. Contact us in advance for further assistance